Crack Fuckers 6

Show us what you have and what you've found.

Crack Fuckers 6

Postby ButtHumper » Thu Sep 18, 2014 8:19 am

trailer crack fuckers 6

http://www.evilangelvideo.com/video/100 ... ckers-/#6/

i can see bigger asses
ButtHumper
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 7:17 am
 

Re: Crack Fuckers 6

Postby MrSlide » Wed Sep 24, 2014 10:39 am

yes, looks good :D
User avatar
MrSlide
Site Admin
 
Posts: 850
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:51 am
 

Re: Crack Fuckers 6

Postby InHerCrack69 » Fri Sep 26, 2014 1:15 pm

ButtHumper wrote:trailer crack fuckers 6

http://www.evilangelvideo.com/video/100 ... ckers-/#6/

i can see bigger asses


Let me see if I have this cast correct: Juelz Ventura, AJ Applegate, Kagney Linn Karter, Jenna Ashley, Carmen Caliente, Maya Stone, AND...Kelsi Monroe??

This may be one of those films that gets a dude off before any of the scenes start, and if not for any other reason, then it'll be because people who enjoy this stuff as much as we do...we're pretty used to AJ, Juelz and Kelsi taking hard-ons IN their booties...so this is awesome.

Also, I don't really follow much of the adult film award academies or any adult film critics...but I think this should get a "Film of the Year" nod simply because Kagney's in it. I can't remember hearing anyone complain about a scene with Kagney taking a cock, so having one rub up on her butt should make us all feel like fat kids in a chocolate factory.

Bonus points if you saw what I did there.
InHerCrack69
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2012 2:13 pm
 

Re: Crack Fuckers 6

Postby yenes » Sat Sep 27, 2014 2:30 am

Finally! Love the lineup, too!
yenes
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 12:41 am
 

Re: Crack Fuckers 6

Postby NuBNPrince » Fri Oct 10, 2014 7:49 pm

Just happened to be hunting around the web and found these from the upcoming Kelsi Monroe scene...

Image

Image

Image

Image

#cantwait
Image Image
NuBNPrince
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 8:38 pm
 

Procedure bargain-priced tadalafil-generic online

Postby Josephfemi » Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:27 am

-- cialis 10mg cost you cannot reply to topics in this forum
- generic cialis ''cialis best effective''
<a href="http://pharmshop-online.com.com">generic cialis</a> cialis from the uk
Josephfemi
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2014 11:22 am
 

Re: Crack Fuckers 6

Postby ajm » Tue Oct 28, 2014 12:42 am

anybody have these yet? lol ;)
ajm
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 4:48 am
 

Re: Crack Fuckers 6

Postby mac » Thu Oct 30, 2014 10:40 am

Thank me later ;)


Crack Fuckers #6 DVD Online
http://pornmvz.com/?p=50285
mac
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2012 3:12 pm
 

Re: Crack Fuckers 6

Postby MrSlide » Fri Oct 31, 2014 8:29 pm

excellent dude,
I'll upload it to motherless.com if somebody request it ;)
User avatar
MrSlide
Site Admin
 
Posts: 850
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:51 am
 

Re: Crack Fuckers 6

Postby mac » Sat Nov 01, 2014 8:46 pm

AJ Applegate is crazy!!!!!
mac
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2012 3:12 pm
 
 
Next

Return to Share

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron